Our dedicated team comprises of competent people with extensive knowledge and experience. Our professionalism and expertise helps us to service our clients to their satisfaction. Some of the key members of our firm are:
Pradeep Kumar Verma (Prop.) Fellow Chartered Accountant, Science Graduate ( Math Hons.)
Pradeep Kumar Verma is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) since 1998. He has vast experience in consultancy of direct taxes and handling corporate affairs in different areas.
Anil Kumar Aggarwal, FCA
Vishambhar Prasad, ACA
Gulshan Kumar ACA
Ravi Ranjan Kumar, CA Final
Nitesh Mittal CA Final
Mansa Anand CA Final
Jayotika Rai- CA Final
Aman Agarwal CA Final
Rahul Kumar CA Final
Navendu Mishra CA Final
Parsanjeet Kumar Jha CA Final
Sonal Agarwal CA Final
Dhananjay Kumar Paid Satff.
Lalit Kumar Jha- Paid Staff.
Chandan Kumar Jha Paid Staff.
Jyoti Kumari- Accounts Trainee.
Vinod Kumar Paid Staff.
Karan Sharma CA Final
Barkha Tiwari CA Final

Deepika Gupta CA Final
305238 Times Visited